CITY OF WESTMINSTER

COUNCIL MEETING - 27 APRIL 2016

AGENDA ITEM 8: ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

There are 45 minutes for questions

1.	Councillor Adam Hug	May ask up to three questions at any time
2.	Councillor Adam Hug	during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 3. Councillor Adam Hug
- 4. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 5. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 6. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 7. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 8. Councillor J P Floru
- 9. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 10. Councillor Jason Williams
- 11. Councillor Steve Summers
- 12. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 13. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 14. Councillor Judith Warner
- 15. Councillor Julia Alexander
- 16. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson
- 17. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 18. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 19. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 20. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 21. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 22. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 23. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 24. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 25. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 26. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 27. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 28. Councillor Shamim Talukder
- 29. Councillor Tim Roca
- 30. Councillor Nick Evans
- 31. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 32. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 33. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 34. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 35. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 36. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 37. Councillor Ian Adams
- 38. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 39. Councillor lain Bott

- 40. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 41. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 42. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 43. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 44. Councillor Paul Church
- 45. Councillor Rita Begum
- 46. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 47. Councillor Brian Connell
- 48. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 49. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 50. Councillor Guthrie McKie

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 15 April 2016